GTC

Welcome to the Appartement am Rathaus

Urheberrecht: Ingmar Troniarsky

Our General Terms and Conditions

§1 Booking/Reservation confirmation

Please enter booking requests by our internet form or give us a call. If we can provide you with the desired holiday apartment in the desired period, you will receive a written confirmation of the booked apartment. The reservation of the apartment is legally after receipt of the booking confirmation, the written confirmation and after payment (see §2).

§2  Terms of payment

The down payment of 20% of the total is to be paid immediately after the booking confirmation within 10 days to our account. The balance is due no later than 14 days before arrival. For last minute bookings immediately after confirmation receipt. If the payment deadlines are not met, the apartment can be reassigned. Without full payment the access to the apartment may be refused.

In case of default we are entitled to demand the respectively applicable statutory default interest in the amount of currently 5% above the base interest rate. For every reminder after default occurs, the customer must reimburse reminder costs of 15 EUR to us. All other costs incurred as part of the collection must be beared by the customer. Costs of payment, particularly at transfer from abroad must be beared by the customer. All bank transfer fees are beared by the customer, i.e. our bank account is the full incoice amount credited free of charge. We only accept payments by bank transfer to our account.


§3 Arrival and Departure

On arrival the apartment is available from 15:00 o'clock. An arrival later than 18:00 o'clock must be agreed in advance. There may be no regrets claimed in case of availability somewhat later than 15:00 o'clock.

On departure the apartment must be vacated at 10:00 o'clock in the morning. If the apartment is used longer, we  are entitled to charge an extra night. If the apartment can not be passed in time to the next tenant, we are also entitled to assert claims for costs arising from that.

The apartment must be left broom clean on departure. The dishes, glasses, etc. have to be cleaned. Furthermore the use of an existing dishwasher must be completed and cleared. The trash and the refrigerator must be emptied.


§4 Apartment

The apartment will be handed over by the owner in a neat and clean condition with a full inventory. Should defiencies exist or arise during tenancy, the owner is to be informed immediately thereof. The tenant is liable for the damages caused by him to the property, the inventory and the Community institutions, eg broken crockery, damage to the floor or furniture. These alsoinclude the costs arising from lost keys.

The inventory has to be handled with care and is intended to remain in the apartment. The tenant is liable for the actions of his fellow travelers. Damages caused by force majeure are excluded thereof. Should the tenant use the apartment's details or sublets, overcrowding, disturbance the peace of house etc. as well as non-payment of the full rental price, the contract may be terminated without notice. The rent already paid will remain with the owner.

Should exist a liablility insurance, the damage must be reported to that insurance. The owner shall be notified of the name and address as well as the insurance record number.

For stays longer than 14 days, you can use our laundry (washing machine, dryer and iron) twice a time for free. The detergent is not included.

If you need our laundry more than two times or if you stay shorter than two weeks you have to pay a fee of € 5,00/use (in advance by buying a coin or directly by using).

Please notice that our "Appartement am Rathaus" is a non-smoker apartment. Smoking is only at the terrace allowed. Pets are not allowed, because we want to offer the apartment also to other guests who may be allergic on pet hairs.


§5 Stay

The apartment may only be used by the persons listed in the booking. If the apartment is used with more people as agreed, a separate fee has to be paid. The owner has the right to terminate the lease immediately in this case.

Subletting and transfer the apartment to third parties is not allowed. The lease must not be passed on to third persons.

The tenant agrees to the terms and conditions of the "Appartement am Rathaus" and the house rules – insofar as such is part of the property – agree. The consent occur with the payment.

On any breach of the Terms or the house rules the owner is entitled to terminate the lease immediately and without notice. A legal claim to repayment of the rent or compensation does not exist.


§6 Deposit

There is a deposit of EUR 150,00 raised which must be paid with the final payment. Additional costs resulting from damage or increased cleaning costs are deducted from the deposit. The (remaining) deposit will be refunded 2 weeks after departure.


§7 Cancellation by the tenant

A necessary cancellation of the trip must be made in writing. In case of cancellation by the tenant, we reserve to withhold a cost/loss expense is as follows:

  • In case of cancellation until the 46. day before start of rental: €25,00 processing fee
  • In case of cancellation 45 to 30 days before start of rental: 50% of the agreed rent
  • In case of cancellation 29 to 8 days before start of rental: 80% of the agreed rent
  • From the 7th day before arrival: 90% of the agreed rent

Of course, the tenant, rather than cancel, may designate another visitor. The owner must approve the replacement tenant, and reserves the right to refuse this. The cancellation fee will be deducted from the deposit.

The conclusion of a trip cancellations insurance is strongly recommended.


§8 Cancellation by the owner

In case of cancellation on our part, make the fulfillment impossible due to force majeure or other unforeseen circumstances (such as an accident or illness of the host), and other circumstances beyond; liability apply to the reimbursement of costs is limited. From justified cancellation no claim of the customer to compensation – a liability for travel and lodging expenses will not be accepted.

A withdrawal by the owner may take place after arrival without notice if the tenant other persons (e.g. neighbors, etc.) despite awaring sustainable disrupts or violates the contract to such an extent that immediate termination of the rental agreement is justified.


§9 Liability

The owner is liable in connection with the due diligence of a prudent businessman for the proper provision of the rented property. A liability for any failures or disruptions in water and electricity, as well as events and consequences caused by force majeure are hereby excluded.

The owner is not liable for damage caused by theft, vandalism, fire and water on the property of the tenant. The tenant shall be liable for the improper use of technical equipment. As a parent, the tenant is also liable within the house and the property for his children.


§10 Written Form

Other agreements as set out in this contract do not exist. Oral agreements were not met. The terms and conditions are accepted by bank transfer of deposit.


§11 Severability

Should one of the above described conditions be legally invalid, it will be replaced by a mutatis mutandis closest control. The other conditions remain unaffected and continue to be valid.


§12 General

The customer agrees to the processing of his data agree, insofar as this is within the scope of the purpose of the legal relationship.


GTC "Appartement am Rathaus", 03/2017


PDF-Download  GTC

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.

AGB

Willkommen im Appartement am Rathaus

Urheberrecht: Ingmar Troniarsky

Unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

§1 Buchung/Buchungsbestätigung

Buchungswünsche geben Sie bitte über die Buchungsanfrage ein oder der rufen uns an.

Können wir Ihnen die gewünschte Ferienwohnung in dem gewünschten Zeitraum bereitstellen, erhalten Sie von uns eine schriftliche Bestätigung der gebuchten Ferienwohnung. Die Reservierung für die Ferienwohnung ist mit Erhalt der Buchungsbestätigung, deren schriftliche Rückbestätigung, sowie nach erfolgter Anzahlung (siehe §2) rechtskräftig.

§2 Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Anzahlung in Höhe von 20% der Gesamtsumme ist sofort nach der Buchungsbestätigung innerhalb von 10 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen. Die Restzahlung ist bis spätestens 14 Tage vor Anreise fällig. Bei kurzfristigen Buchungen sofort nach Bestätigungserhalt. Werden die Zahlungstermine nicht eingehalten, kann die Ferienwohnung anderweitig vergeben werden. Ohne vollständige Zahlung kann der Zutritt zur Ferienwohnung verweigert werden.

Bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir berechtigt, die jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von derzeit 5% über dem Basiszinssatz zu verlangen. Für jede Mahnung nach Verzugseintritt hat der Kunde Mahnkosten in Höhe von 15 Euro an uns zu erstatten. Alle weiteren Kosten, die im Rahmen des Inkassos anfallen, trägt der Kunde. Kosten der Zahlung, insbesondere bei Überweisung aus dem Ausland, trägt der Kunde. Alle Banküberweisungsgebühren sind vollständig vom Käufer zu tragen, d.h. unserem Bankkonto ist der volle Rechnungsbetrag spesenfrei gutzuschreiben. Wir akzeptieren ausschließlich Zahlungen per Überweisung auf unser Konto.


§3 An- und Abreise

Am Anreisetag steht die Ferienwohnung ab 15:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Sollte die Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr erfolgen, muss dies vorher abgesprochen werden. Schadensersatzansprüche können nicht geltend gemacht werden, wenn die Ferienwohnung ausnahmsweise nicht pünktlich um 15:00 Uhr bezogen werden kann.

Am Abreisetag ist die Wohnung bis 10:00 Uhr morgens zu räumen. Wird sie länger genutzt, sind wir berechtigt, eine weitere Übernachtung zu berechnen. Kann die Wohnung deshalb nicht rechtzeitig an die nächsten Mieter übergeben werden, sind wir außerdem berechtigt, Schadenersatzansprüche geltend zu machen.

Die Wohnung ist am Abreisetag besenrein zu hinterlassen. Das Geschirr, Gläser, usw. sind zu reinigen. Ferner muss die Benutzung eines vorhandenen Geschirrspülers beendet und ausgeräumt sein, die Mülleimer entleert und der Kühlschrank ausgeräumt sein.


§4 Ferienwohnung

Die Ferienwohnung wird vom Vermieter in einem ordentlichen und sauberen Zustand mit vollständigem Inventar übergeben. Sollten Mängel bestehen oder während der Mietzeit auftreten, ist der Vermieter hiervon unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen. Der Mieter haftet für die von ihm verursachten Schäden am Mietobjekt, dem Inventar und den Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen, z.B. kaputtes Geschirr, Schäden am Fußboden oder am Mobiliar. Hierzu zählen auch die Kosten für verlorene Schlüssel.

Das Inventar ist schonend und pfleglich zu behandeln und nur für den Verbleib in der Ferienwohnung vorgesehen. Der Mieter haftet auch für das Verschulden seiner Mitreisenden. Entstandene Schäden durch höhere Gewalt sind hiervon ausgeschlossen. Bei vertragswidrigem Gebrauch der Ferienwohnung, wie  Untervermietung, Überbelegung, Störung des Hausfriedens etc., sowie bei Nichtzahlung des vollen Mietpreises kann der Vertrag fristlos gekündigt werden. Der bereits gezahlte Mietzins bleibt bei dem Vermieter.

Sollte eine Haftpflichtversicherung bestehen, ist der Schaden der Versicherung zu melden. Dem Vermieter ist der Name und Anschrift, sowie die Versicherungsnummer der Versicherung mitzuteilen.

Bei einem Aufenthalt ab 14 Tagen steht Ihnen unsere Waschküche zur zweimaligen Benutzung kostenlos zur Verfügung. Sie finden dort ein Bügelbrett mit Bügeleisen, sowie eine Waschmaschine und einen Trockner. Waschmittel ist im Preis nicht enthalten.

Bei kürzerer Aufenthaltsdauer oder bei häufigerem Bedarf kann die Waschküche (Waschmaschine/Trockner/Bügeleisen) für 5,00€/Waschgang benutzt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei unserer Ferienwohnung um eine Nichtraucherwohnung handelt. Rauchen ist nur auf der Terrasse gestattet.

Haustiere dürfen nicht mitgebracht werden, da wir  auch weiteren Gästen, die möglicherweise Allergiker sind, unsere Ferienwohnung anbieten möchten.


§5 Aufenthalt

Die Ferienwohnung darf nur von den in der Buchung aufgeführten Personen benutzt werden. Sollte die Wohnung von mehr Personen als vereinbart benutzt werden, ist für diese ein gesondertes Entgelt zu zahlen, welches sich im Mietpreis bestimmt. Der Vermieter hat zudem in diesem Fall das Recht den Mietvertrag fristlos zu kündigen.

Eine Untervermietung und Überlassung der Wohnung an Dritte ist nicht erlaubt. Der Mietvertrag darf nicht an dritte Person weitergegeben werden.

Der Mieter erklärt sich mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Ferienwohnung "Appartement am Rathaus" sowie der Hausordnung - soweit eine solche zum Mietobjekt gehört - einverstanden. Die Einverständniserklärung erfolgt mit der Zahlung.

Bei Verstößen gegen die AGB oder die Hausordnung ist der Vermieter berechtigt, das Mietverhältnis sofort und fristlos zu kündigen. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf Rückzahlung des Mietzinses oder eine Entschädigung besteht nicht.


 

§6 Kaution

 

Es wird eine Kaution von €150,00 erhoben, welche mit der Restzahlung zu leisten ist.

Zusätzliche Kosten infolge Beschädigungen oder erhöhtem Reinigungsaufwand werden mit der Kaution verrechnet. Die (verbleibende) Kaution wird bis 2 Wochen nach Abreise rückerstattet.


§7 Reiserücktritt durch den Mieter

 

Ein notwendiger Rücktritt von der Reise muss schriftlich mitgeteilt werden.

Im Fall einer Stornierung durch den Mieter behalten wir uns vor, einen Kosten-/Ausfallaufwand wie folgt einzubehalten:

  • bei Stornierung bis zum 46. Tag vor Mietbeginn: €25,00 Bearbeitungspauschale
  • Bei Stornierung 45 bis 30 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 50% des vereinbarten Mietpreises
  • Bei Stornierung ab 29 bis 8 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 80% des vereinbarten Mietpreises
  • Ab dem 7. Tag vor Mietbeginn: 90% des vereinbarten Mietpreises


Selbstverständlich kann der Mieter, anstatt zu stornieren, auch einen anderen Besucher benennen. Der Vermieter muss dem Ersatzmieter zustimmen und behält sich das Recht vor, diesen abzulehnen. Die Rücktrittgebühr wird mit der Anzahlung verrechnet. Der Abschluss einer Reise-Rücktrittskosten-/-Abbruchversicherung wird empfohlen.


§8 Rücktritt durch den Vermieter

Im Falle einer Absage von unserer Seite, in Folge höherer Gewalt oder anderer unvorhersehbarer Umstände (wie z.B. bei Unfall oder Krankheit der Gastgeber) sowie andere nicht zu vertretende Umstände die Erfüllung unmöglich machen; beschränkt sich die Haftung auf die Rückerstattung der Kosten. Bei berechtigtem Rücktritt entsteht kein Anspruch des Kunden auf Schadensersatz - eine Haftung für Anreise- und Hotelkosten wird nicht übernommen.

Ein Rücktritt durch den Vermieter kann nach Mietbeginn ohne Einhaltung einer Frist erfolgen, wenn der Mieter andere Personen (z.B. Nachbarn usw.) trotz Abmahnung nachhaltig stört oder sich in solchem Maße vertragswidrig verhält, dass die sofortige Aufhebung des Mietvertrages gerechtfertigt ist.


§9 Haftung

 

Der Vermieter haftet im Rahmen der Sorgfaltspflicht eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns für die ordentliche Bereitstellung des Mietobjekts. Eine Haftung für eventuelle Ausfälle bzw. Störungen in Wasser- oder Stromversorgung, sowie Ereignisse und Folgen durch höhere Gewalt sind hiermit ausgeschlossen.

 

Der Vermieter haftet nicht für Schäden durch Diebstahl, Sachbeschädigung, Feuer und Wasser am Eigentum des Mieters. Der Mieter haften für die nicht ordnungsgemäße Inbetriebnahme der technischen Geräte. Als Eltern haftet der Mieter außerdem innerhalb des Hauses und des Grundstückes für seine Kinder.

 


§10 Schriftform

Andere als in diesem Vertrag aufgeführten Vereinbarungen bestehen nicht. Mündliche Absprachen wurden nicht getroffen. Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen werden akzeptiert mit Überweisung der Anzahlung.


§11 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine der zuvor beschriebenen Mietbedingungen rechtsungültig sein, so wird diese durch eine sinngemäß am nächsten kommende Regelung ersetzt. Die anderen Mietbedingungen bleiben davon unberührt und weiterhin gültig.


§12 Allgemeines

 

Der Kunde erklärt sich mit der Verarbeitung seiner Daten einverstanden, soweit diese im Rahmen der Zweckbestimmung der Rechtsbeziehung liegt.


 


AGB Appartement am Rathaus  Stand 03/2017


PDF-Download der AGB

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.